TSRT Board Members

Board of Directors

The Texas Society of Radiologic Technologists, Inc. (TSRT) is composed of four officers on the Board of Directors. The state is divided into thirteen (13) areas. Each area has a Counselor who are Board members and representative of their area. The Executive Office Manager is a Board member. Area Counselors and the Executive Office Manager are non-voting members of the Board.

Back row Left to Right:
Vice President – Rodney Fisher
President – Jeanifeer Lara
Secretary Treasurer- Jennifer Otrezov
Front row Left to Right:
Board Chair – Kyle Green
President Elect – Jose Rodriguez

To contact the board, please send an email to tsrtinc@outlook.com