Contact Information

No matter what your question, an expert is just an email away…

TSRT Board of Directors
Board Chair – Dr. Rodney Fisher
President – Jeanifeer Lara
President-Elect – 
Vice President – Kate Verdun
Secretary-Treasurer – Sebastian Medina
Executive Office Manager- Courtney Snyder


TSRT Address:
P.O. Box 1189
Wichita Falls, TX 76307
(940) 253-7103


TSRT Registered Agent:
Texas Society of Radiologic Technologists c/o Registered Agents, Inc.
5900 Balcones Drive Suite 100
Austin, TX 78731